Minuetto and Finale from "Toy Symphony"

By Leopold Mozart / arr. Richard Rigg String Orchestra Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 2 Item: 00-18547
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Simplified just enough, this authentic-sounding arrangement incorporates the use of several "toys" to provide a highly entertaining and enjoyable concert experience. This may be played alone, or following the "Toy Symphony" (1st Movement) (also published by Highland/Etling) as a three-movement suite. This piece provides a great opportunity to involve other students, staff members, administrators, etc. Use your imagination!

Additional Information

Series: Highland/Etling String Orchestra
Composed by: Leopold Mozart
Arranged by: Richard Rigg
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 2
Item Number: 00-18547
UPC: 038081168272

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept