Danse des Ghazies
Movement, No. 9

By Anton Stepanovich Arensky / arr. Victor López Full Orchestra Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 1.5 Item: 00-44791
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Originally written for piano, "Danse des Ghazies" from Egyptian Nights is an outstanding work by Anton Stepanovich Arensky that has been wonderfully arranged for beginning full orchestra by Victor López. Its light texture, melodic contour, and playful nature will be an excellent addition to any contest program. (3:00)

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Belwin Beginning Full Orchestra
Composed by: Anton Stepanovich Arensky
Arranged by: Victor López
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 216
Item Number: 00-44791
UPC: 038081517193

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept