From Romantische Stucke, Op. 75, No. 1

By Antonín Dvorák / arr. Robert Sieving String Orchestra Conductor Score Grade: 2.5 Item: 00-38494S
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This beautiful Romantic work by Dvorák has been expanded from the violin and piano setting and is perfect for strings! The violin I and II, viola, and bass parts are all playable in first position; cello goes to third position. As the title suggests, expressive legato playing within the ensemble gives students the opportunity to develop their bow control. The piano part requires a clean and crisp approach.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Highland/Etling String Orchestra
Composed by: Antonín Dvorák
Arranged by: Robert Sieving
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score
Page Count: 12
Item Number: 00-38494S
UPC: 038081436784

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept